Monday, November 29, 2010

Eight Candidates to Contest Uganda 2011 Elections

According to The Electoral Comission of Uganda, eight presidential candidates are contesting Uganda 2011 Presidential Elections namely
  1. Mr Yoweri K Museveni,
    National Resistance Movement [NRM]
  2. Mr Jaberi Bidandi Ssali,
    People's Progressive Party [PPP]
  3. Dr Kizza Besigye,
    Forum for Democratic Change [FDC]
  4. Ms Beti Olive Kamya,
    Uganda Federal Alliance [UFA]
  5. Mr Norbert Mao,
    Democratic Party [DP]
  6. Dr Abed Bwanika,
    People's Development Party [PDP]
  7. Mr Olara Otunnu ,
    Uganda People's Congress [UPC]
  8. Mr Samuel Lubega,

No comments:

Post a Comment